top of page

Club Institutions

Lior Huga (Youth and Community Manager), Uri Sheradsky (CEO), Yotam Karmon (Chairman), Asher Gola (Youth administrative manager)

Hapoel Jerusalem FC is operated by "Katamon Fans Club", a registered NGO. Officials in our NGO are elected once a year. Accordingly, each term they serve is one-year long.

The General Assembly (GA) is the NGO’s governing authority. It includes all members of the NGO. The GA meets at least twice a year, and its activities are regulated by the Israeli Registrar of Associations.

The General Assembly Chairman is voted on by the members of the GA. The Chairman is responsible for the GA’s agenda and work plan.

The GA elects four of the NGO’s members to serve on The Board. In its first meeting, the board elects its chair. The board is responsible for the ongoing management of the NGO. The board has the right to represent the NGO and to operate under its name.

The board may invite up to three of the club’s sponsors as additional board members. This way, members of the NGO maintain a majority within the decision-making process.

The CEO is appointed by the board. The CEO is responsible for carrying out the daily management of the NGO, in accordance with its statute.

Board Members
CEO - Uri Sheradsky

The Audit Committee is also elected once a year by the members of the NGO. The Audit Committee’s role is to review the NGO’s activities and institutions; to make sure decisions are being implemented, and to supervise the NGO’s financial activities. The Audit Committee is in charge of gathering complaints and transferring them for further review by the GA and/or the board.

Club Institutions 2024-25

Fans’ Elected Officials

  • Yoram Karmon (Chairman)

  • Tal Ben Ezra

  • Amir Adika

  • Rafi Yona

Sponsors’ Representatives

  • Franck Azoulay (representing Mr. Larry Tanenbaum)

  • Omri Sheinfeld (representing Mr. Joel Greenberg)

  • Ronen Budnero (representing Dr. Ori Allon)

Audit Committee

  • Or Sadan

  • Ohad Jarach

  • Ehud Schwartzberg

General Assembly Chairman: Matan Eblagon

You can contact Board Members directly: Contact us!

קישור קישור קישור
bottom of page